WebCam Shows

Would you pose nude on a cam show for hundreds of men?

Cover for Cyber Subs

One of my twitter followers had a bio of Web Cam Slut.  She then had an advertisement for herself on MyFreeCams.

From time to time I actually look at some of my follower’s bio’s, and I must tell you I was blown away.

If you go to this site, there will be around one thousand ladies online at any given time.

This was excellent fodder for Cyber Subs which is an entirely made up story on my part.

Here is the truth of it though.

Think about this for a second.

At a certain time of the day, you are going to allocate X hours to entertain whoever you can via a site like this.

Thirty minutes till that time you go take a shower and put on some sort of costume that will include sexy underclothes.  You fix your hair and makeup and then make things really sexy.  I like the thong under the sexy panties routine personally.  A little more to tease folks with.

You have been advertising through social media that you will indeed be on at a particular time.

Shutting off the phone and locking yourself into your studio you bring up the site.  You place the camera accordingly.  You even have the professional studio lights that cast the right amount of light to enhance your ….assets….

Among the rest of the accouterments, you have your Hitachi charged and ready for action.

You place certain toys to taunt your audience within reach, and of course, you have a goal in mind.  Your goal is stated in such a way that you make it your audience’s goal.

The time you planned to start is now. You flip on your camera and wait for your regulars to show.

If you have worked your act up, your followers will be waiting for you.

Selling peeks at certain parts of your body for tips the bell rings, and now you must come through for them. Flashing a breast or something else starts the ball rolling.  Teasing the regulars who find you irresistible are most probably taking matters in hand, while others get things going.

Someone from somewhere decides that your bottom is just so sweet that it needs some color.

Paying the tips needed for some spanks you must now follow through.

In my book Cyber Subs, I have the two girls working the crowd punishing one another; among other things.

While the story wrote itself, I wonder if the ladies that do this get anything out of it other than money.

It is modern day prostitution without the fear of getting some disease.

This novel has been downloaded so many times it is evident that people are obsessed with erotic novels such as this. Unlike 50 Shades, you could actually become a model on one of these sites.  The 50 Shades fantasy requires a misogynistic billionaire who is “fifty shades fucked up.”

Webcam shows just require an internet connection, camera, and some guts!

Think about that for a second.

There are all types of women on there.  Yes, I was curious, and I looked.

As an artist, I love the human body either man or woman.

Is there such a site for male models?

Some young ladies appear almost anorexic and then there are some who have apparently never missed a meal.  Not judging, just making a point.  Your body type is not a show stopper.  There was one lady on there that was so pregnant one had to wonder if she was planning on giving birth on cam for tips!

Where are we as a society?

We are tethered to our smart phones and tablets.

We spend more time on social media than we do with our friends.

We spend time berating those who breast feed in public and then look for sites like this to watch women masturbate.

I for one agree with the Free The Nipple people.

Breasts on some men look as though they might belong to a woman.  Scout Willis is pioneering this effort, and my hat is off to her.

The dichotomy that exists is this.  Some women are horrified that men find women sexually attractive and thus feel objectified as a sex object. Thousands of women model on these sites and are doing what?

They are attracting the worst part of the male species and extorting money from them while debasing the feminine argument of being objectified.

Not all men will seek such sites.  Not all women will approve of such actions.

Here is the truth of it though.

Some of these ladies are doing this to be told how pretty they are.

Some of them are so starved for attention that being naked on cam is one way to get someone to tell them how much they like them.

Conversely, some men are real losers.

In my book, I refer to them as Billie’s  “Read the book to find out why. You will like it!

The truth of it however is, that man is driven by visual stimulation and women by emotional stimulation.

If you want to attract a guy let’s face it, you need to look like a ten.

Guys, if you want to attract a gal, you also need to be well manicured, and that means no beer belly. You must also be emotionally there, and supportive.

People look for visual clues when hunting a mate.  Symmetry starts the process.  We are genetically programmed for such things.  That is why sex sells.  PR firms know how to manipulate the masses and they do it perfectly.

When looking for a possible mate some programming instilled in us comes to life.  Those ladies on sites such as this are capitalizing on genetic programming.

When people mature they realize that there is more to life than looks.

That is why some of the ladies on these sites are there.  They know that some men are also not tens but require that connection even if it is through PM’s and a video or two from some cum show.  Yes, I said it, that is one of the things that they sell.

When I read certain novels I fall in love with the characters without ever seeing them. Who I am actually falling in love with is the writer who created them as those characters represent some small part of their creator.

If you want to get to know someone read their books.

Writing about the underbelly of the internet, was an eye opener for me as a writer. Placing myself in the roles of Denise or Trisha and then working through the parts that I just laid out was rather interesting.  The only way I could have done a better job of it would be to get on cam… Not going to happen…

No, I have never been on cam but, I must admit the thought of it was titillating.  Can you imagine yourself seductively removing your clothing for hundreds of people?  Some of the ladies have several hundred viewers watching their every move.

Take a look at Cyber Subs and tell me what you think.

“If you are one of my twitter followers and you are also on one of these sites, tell me… how close did I call it?”

Before I end this post, let me repeat that I am NOT judging anyone.  We all have our skeletons in the closet, and not one of us is perfect.

I just finished Dragon Master and the Witch, and I am looking for an idea for the next Novel.  Go check it out and support an independent author …Me…

If you were going to read something, what kind of book would you be looking for?

If I use your idea, I will mention you in the acknowledgment section of the next book!

If you are an author or writer that might mean something to you.  With 25 novels selling around the world, it is only a matter of time before one of them goes viral.  That is my hope anyway.

Much Love  -TW

Author: AuthorTWScott

Creator of the Hole In Time Series Author, Writer, Artist

Leave a Reply

